Vyacheslav Ivankov "Yaponchik"

Vyacheslav Ivankov "Yaponchik", before its arrest of FBI on June, 8th, 1995 was mysterious and even the mythical person. Hearings around of it have created to it image of the person named by " the father of extortion " and " the most influential thief in Soviet Union ". Yaponchik was a figure outstanding and on influence in criminal communities, and on the strong-willed and psychophysical data. Even in an environment of agents of FBI Japonchik has remained it is true to itself. It was the leading criminal leader of the Far East of Russia, and one of the largest New York newspapers named it " the Red godfather ", sent in New York thieves to organize and supervise criminal activity there. The American authorities, especially FBI, definitely considered Ivan'kova as the main organizer. Who this Ivan'kov, known as "Yaponchik"? What did it do in the USA? Whether there was it really the chapter of a mafia? Business Ivan'kova can be the basic significant demonstration of that as well as why the mafia is created.

the Origin

Yaponchik presumably was born in the Soviet republic Georgia and has grown in Moscow. Was the champion on struggle in the youthes, first time of villages in prison for fight in a bar, in which (according to its Moscow lawyer) it protected honour of the woman. After clearing it has begun an ascention on a criminal ladder as many other things - was engaged kradenym in the goods in the black market.

According to the information of Russian law enforcement bodies, Yaponchik has created a criminal grouping ("solncevskie") approximately in 1980 Among other activity, they were engaged in false police documents for studying houses of the provided owners, penetration and theft of money and other values. In 1982 Yaponchika have arrested and have condemned for a robbery, carrying of the weapon and delivery of drugs. It has been sentenced to 14 years of imprisonment during which (has stayed 10 years) the thief in the law " has been crowned as ".

As spoke itself Yaponchik, its prison activity at that time resisted to the Ministry for Foreign Affairs, united with FBI against it. In 1995 Yaponchik has told to the Moscow journalist, that the Ministry could not forgive to it the activity directed on reforming of the Soviet prison system, during the conclusion in Siberia.

Activity Yaponchika in the USA

Yaponchik there has arrived to the USA in March, 1992 from the constant business-visa defining, that it worked in the film-industry. How the person with a previous conviction could, with the 10-years prison experience and reputation of one of the most influential criminals in Russia to receive the entry visa in the USA? The immigration department has declared, that the Moscow department has been overflown and had no neither time, nor means to check the criminal past of all competitors of the visa.

The present reason of finding Yaponchika in Staffs is discussed. The Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs informed FBI in January, 1993, that Yaponchik has arrived to the USA for management and monitoring ROP. But the American police denies, that they received such data. Alexander Grant, the editor of a department of news of the newspaper " the New Russian word ", has informed, that Yaponchik has left from Russia because of danger of stay there since there were the young Mafiosis who are not respecting such, as Yaponchik.

On one of versions, division Solntsevskoj of a gang in New York totals about 100 members and is organized by the same of ways, as Russian grouping in Brooklyn. In June, 1995 Yaponchik has been arrested by FBI on charge in extortion of several millions dollars at two Russian businessmen. It also three accomplices have been condemned in July, 1996.

Whether

Was Yaponchik the chapter of the Mafia

In James Finkenauera's opinion and Elina Uoringa, Ivan'kov, certainly, serious criminal. The data received from the Russian authorities, prison experience and even speak its tattooes that it the thief. It, possibly, the most severe Russian criminal in the USA, but it is doubtful, that it was or is the mafia boss. There are no proofs, that it tried to monopolize the control over any direction of criminal business or it it regularly practised infringement of the law and was engaged in corruption. Being based on one crime, it is difficult enough to generalize economic, physical, psychological and a social factor of fatal consequences of its offences. The description of the crime, however, assumes, that it was stupid enough work. At last, hearings went, that Yaponchik has only group of 10 person.

Meanwhile, Yaponchik it is sentenced to 9 years and 7 months of imprisonment in federal prison of the USA. In last interview from prison Japonchik has accused FBI of creation of a myth about Russian mafia. " They it is simple donkihotstvuyut ", - it has told. According to Yaponchika, there should not be a myth about OP in Russia as everyone knows, that " Russia is one never-ending criminal bog. Criminals in the Kremlin and in the Duma, and any who considers me as the chapter of all of these of " gangsters ", simply raves ".

Мафия
СМИ. Юмор о мафии и преступности. Мафия как международная, преступная организация. Не воспринимать серьёзно!

Вячеслав Иваньков "Япончик"

Мафия Вячеслав Иваньков "Япончик"

Вячеслав Иваньков "Япончик", до его ареста ФБР 8 июня 1995 года был загадочной и даже мифической личностью. Слухи вокруг него создали ему имидж человека, называемого "отцом вымогательства" и "наиболее влиятельным вором в Советском Союзе". Япончик был фигурой выдающейся и по влиянию в преступных сообществах, и по своим волевым и психофизическим данным. Даже в окружении агентов ФБР Япончик остался верен себе. Он был ведущим преступным главарем Дальнего Востока России,а одна из крупнейших Нью-йоркских газет называла его "Красным крестным отцом", посланным в Нью-Йорк ворами, чтобы организовать и контролировать преступную деятельность там. Американские власти, особенно ФБР, определенно считали Иванькова главным организатором. Кто же этот Иваньков, известный как "Япончик"? Что он делал в США? Был ли он действительно главой мафии? Дело Иванькова может быть основной значительной демонстрацией того, как и почему создается мафия.

Происхождение

Япончик предположительно родился в Советской республике Грузия и вырос в Москве. Был чемпионом по борьбе в юности, первый раз сел в тюрьму за драку в баре, в которой (по словам его московского адвоката) он защищал честь женщины. После освобождения он начал восхождение по преступной лестнице , как многие другие – занимался краденым товаром на черном рынке.

Согласно информации русских правоохранительных органов, Япончик создал преступную группировку ("солнцевские") примерно в 1980 г. Среди прочей деятельности, они занимались фальшивыми полицейскими документами для изучения домов обеспеченных хозяев, проникновением и кражей денег и других ценностей. В 1982 году Япончика арестовали и осудили за ограбление, ношение оружия и поставку наркотиков. Он был приговорен к 14 годам тюремного заключения, во время которого (отсидел 10 лет) был коронован как "вор в законе".

Как говорил сам Япончик, его тюремная деятельность в то время противостояла Министерству иностранных дел, объединившееся с ФБР против него. В 1995 году Япончик сказал московскому журналисту, что Министерство не могло простить ему деятельность, направленную на реформирование Советской тюремной системы, во время заключения в Сибири.

Деятельность Япончика в США

Япончик прибыл в США в марте 1992 года с постоянной бизнес-визой, определяющей, что он работал в киноиндустрии. Как мог человек с судимостью, с 10-летним тюремным стажем и репутацией одного из наиболее влиятельных преступников в России получить въездную визу в США ? Иммиграционный отдел заявил, что Московский департамент был переполнен и не имел ни времени, ни средств проверять преступное прошлое всех соискателей визы.

Настоящая причина нахождения Япончика в Штатах обсуждается. Российский МИД сообщал ФБР в январе 1993 года, что Япончик прибыл в США для управления и контролирования РОП. Но американская полиция отрицает, что они получали такие сведения. Александр Грант, редактор отдела новостей газеты "Новое русское слово", сообщил, что Япончик уехал из России из-за опасности пребывания там, т.к. появились молодые мафиози, не уважающие таких , как Япончик.

По одной из версий, подразделение Солнцевской банды в Нью-Йорке насчитывает около 100 членов и организовано тем же способов, что и русская группировка в Бруклине. В июне 1995 года Япончик был арестован ФБР по обвинению в вымогательстве нескольких миллионов долларов у двух русских бизнесменов. Он и три соучастника были осуждены в июле 1996 года.

Был ли Япончик главой Мафии

По мнению Джеймса Финкенауэра и Элина Уоринга , Иваньков, безусловно, серьезный преступник. Сведения, полученные от российских властей, тюремный опыт и даже его татуировки говорят о том, что он вор. Он, вероятно, самый жестокий русский преступник в США, но сомнительно, что он был или является мафиозным боссом. Нет доказательств, что он пытался монополизировать контроль над каким-либо направлением преступного бизнеса или это он систематически практиковал нарушение закона и занимался коррупцией. Основываясь на одном преступлении, довольно трудно обобщить экономический, физический, психологический и социальный фактор пагубных последствий его правонарушений. Описание самого преступления, однако, предполагает, что это был довольно неумный труд. Наконец, ходили слухи, что Япончик имеет только группу из 10 человек.

Между тем, Япончик приговорен к 9 годам и 7 месяцам лишения свободы в федеральной тюрьме США. В последнем интервью из тюрьмы Япончик обвинил ФБР в создании мифа о русской мафии. "Они просто донкихотствуют",- сказал он. По словам Япончика, не должно быть мифа об ОП в России, так как каждый знает, что "Россия – это одно нескончаемое преступное болото. Преступники в Кремле и в Думе, и любой, кто считает меня главой всех этих "бандитов", просто бредит".

Код ссылки, для вставки в свой сайт или блог:

Rambler's Top100